Former EDL Extremists Roberta Moore and Joel Yossi Arrested

Former EDL extremists Roberta Moore and Joel Yossi Arrested

(EDL News)

Roberta Moore makes a long overdue reappearance on EDL News this week for getting arrested for racial abuse and making a fool of herself at a Nakba commemoration in London on Saturday.

Moore, the former head of the English Defence League’s Jewish Division and supporter of mass murderer, Anders Behring Breivik, posted a long rambling blog where she claims that she was handcuffed and managed to free herself and a bizarre rant about the weight of the police officers who arrested her.

Moore and her mob, which is thought to have included terrorist supporter Robert Bartholomeus ane Joel Yossi who was also reported as being arrested, went to great pains to explain ‘they were just walking past the demo’ on the way to somewhere else and claimed they were just trying to debate but her own blog post details them throwing abuse at the protesters by calling them ‘Kapos’.

Bartholomeus has previously featured on this website for threatening to rape a female EDL member who he had a fall out with. Last year after the horrific attacks in Norway, both of them were quick to applaud the actions of Breivik and blamed his victims, denouncing them as ‘scum’.

One witness at the event in London emailed us the following:

“First time I have seen Yossi in person, he was every much the vile piece of crap I imagined him to be, He argued with an man of Arab decent and said to the child he had with him something like ‘do not grow up to be a degenerate waste of air like your father kid’ he ran his finger across his throat at anybody who spoke to him, called women “whores, sluts and Leftist animals” shouted Islamophobic hatred and then hurled sickening abuse at the Orthodox Jews who never fail to show their support for our Palestine protest.

I put the video of the arrest on youtube (link below), Yossi is wearing a black cap and coat, obviously he had calmed down a little at that point due to be constantly warned by the police.

Last week the Jewish Division posted this on their Facebook wall.

 

Moore, a Brazilian immigrant who is not Jewish is believed to have been released without charge. You can read her bizarre rant here:

“The coward Sgt. Walker handcuffed me tightly, as if I was a dangerous criminal, and the handcuffs were hurting my wrists. I got really outraged at this, so I discreetly removed my handcuffs but the policemen did not see it, of course.  I kept my hands behind me as if I was still wearing them. When I got out of the car I told Sgt. Walker he was quite incompetent as he did not even realise I was not wearing my handcuffs anymore, and was actually holding it in my hand. If I had been a “dangerous” criminal none of them would have stood a chance!

Grinning and riding in comfort. The two good officers in this photo were outraged at my being arrested.

Once inside the office they started asking me for my details and all that palava, but still Sgt. Walker was unable to state to the officer behind the desk the real reason of my arrest and kept on mumbling that I was arrested for my own safety and for “disturbing the peace”, when I was in fact simply debating with them, and only for a few seconds at that.  A disgrace for our police force!! This is a time when people can no longer debate with protesters (Principally Muslims) if they have opposing views, as they get arrested ”for their own safety”, as they claim, simply because the police are far too scared of protecting us from these vermin in our streets.

“Disturbing the peace” is just their pathetic excuse for not having to “work hard” protecting innocent members of the public from random and sudden violence from these communist and Islamofascist groups.

Logically this has once again proven that Muslims are violent scumbags and that the police is AFRAID of dealing with it. Perhaps because most of the police force is obese?  This is utterly shameful for the City of London.

While I was at the van I mentioned to Sgt. Walker that I was aware the police force was facing cuts and I hoped to see him and his corrupt comrades sacked as soon as this is implemented, for they are a very useless bunch.

When in custody I noticed and mentioned that many of the police officers were really fat.
We cannot have obese police officers, as they could not even run to catch real criminals. No wonder they were scared of the Muslims. Had it been a proper confrontation, these fat officers would probably faint breathless if they ran 10 meters! And I am not surprised because as soon as I got into the police station I saw at least 4 officers munching away on cakes and biscuits while sitting down on their desks. Lack of exercise while munching non stop causes obesity, didn’t they know that?

What a disgrace for the London police! I had to smirk when I pointed out to them that Brazilian cops are slim and carry guns. Much easier to deal with criminals, but that obviously these incompetent cops could not even be trusted with one, I wouldn’t trust them even with a 22!

Rio Police officers on the beat catching a drug dealer. Fit for the job and armed.

When I got to the station, without my handcuffs on, Sgt. Walker walked in front of me (Stupid moron!) and expected me to follow him inside. I then pointed out to him that I was still holding the handcuffs and that he should have ensured he was BEHIND me, as after all I was the one arrested, right? I was the “dangerous criminal”, right? What a joke they were!
Jokingly I told him, “Ladies first!”, so I volunteered to go in front of him, since he seems to have forgotten his manners in the toilets of his shack, and even his intelligence.

The moron took my phone and took the battery out for a bit, since I was getting calls from my friends. I pointed out to him that I was filming everything and that he had LIED to the officer behind the desk. He had told them I ‘swore’  when I didn’t. The dirty Arab who insulted me swore at me and my colleagues, made threats about raping me, and anti-Semite Sgt. Walker totally ignored it. So he lied and exposed himself as a man without honour or morals. He lied to justify his arrest. I made sure I told him 4 times he was a pathetic individual and understandably he did not argue with me of course.

After taking my belongings, Sgt Walker found some dog biscuits inside my bag. He asked me what was that for, so I told him that I thought he might be hungry and offered him a few. He said: “Very funny”. Well it was, as I could swear he was mouthwatering over those gravy meaty biscuits.

He also removed my camera (The one I used to film everything), my money, my bank cards, etc… and after taking two of my gold rings, one with encrusted diamonds, my gold magen David necklace, and my Michal Negrin’s earrings, oh yes and my belt, I was feeling quite bare. The only thing I did not allow them to take from me was my black and red African “juju” (candomble) bracelet, as it is a powerful magical talisman that was consecrated and given to me by a powerful medium many years ago. Unholy hands cannot touch it.

He had to register everything he took in the police computer to have me sign for it. He referred to my gold rings as ‘Yellow Metal’, instead of gold and after complaining that they were GOLD and not ‘yellow metal’ he refused to change it because according to him I could be telling him anything.
I then had to point out to the ignorant fool the goldmark of my belongings.
I told them I expected to have it all back intact, since these guys can steal your stuff and pretend it disappeared somewhere. Maybe this is why they don’t like to list the proper value of the things they temporarily confiscate.

I was then allocated a cell. Quite nice and clean by the way. I was impressed. Since I had never been arrested before, I was quite amused. The only complaint I have is that these perverts have cameras facing the toilet inside the cells. G-d knows what they do when they watch female prisoners going to the loo. It is creepy.

When inside the cell I started exploring my surroundings… not much of it but still, interesting. Frankly I was a bit tired because of a late night before, so I decided to sleep for a bit. I must have slept for 1 hour or so and when I woke up I started playing with a metal thing with a button on the wall.  I pressed it a few times while I was cleaning it with a paper tower. All of a sudden an officer appears at the door and lifts the window. So he says to me: “Hello”. I said hello back and continued to clean the button. He kept looking at me and I asked: “What can I do for you”? He said: “You called me”. I said, “I didn’t. How would I have called you?”  He said: “This button on the wall, when you press it, you call an officer.”
I said, “Oh, I didn’t know it! You can go now. I don’t need you”. So he left and I went to meditate in the cell for a bit.

I got disturbed some 20 mins later by someone offering me food. I refused it and told them I don’t eat Halal. And 5 minutes later another officer comes and tells me I am free to go.

I argued a bit because I was expecting them to interview me and charge me with whatever they had accused me of, so I made him call my solicitor. He got me out of the cell and told me the solicitor was on the phone. I spoke to him and the solicitor told me they could not charge me with anything so they had to let me go. Hmmmm….. disappointing really. But they did apologize though. They also apologized for making me late since I was hosting guests for dinner and just about made it in time.

Furthermore they noticed the injuries done on my wrist because of the handcuffs being so tight and offered for me to see a nurse, which I refused. They were just scratches and I did not need a nurse, principally since I did not keep the damn things on for long anyway, as I had removed them as soon as they put them on me.

During my time in custody, two nice officers started expressing their disgust with his colleague for arresting me, and started dishing out some real dirt about the police force. They were outraged that they had to bow to political correctness in several things, including not able to chase after a criminal (They said this when I mentioned that most of the officers I saw inside were obese) and they also mentioned that they are not allowed to stop a druggie from injecting himself with drugs, even in front of them. (The druggies from Antifa, UAF and others might be very excited to hear that.)

Among the few things they told me in confidence, they also mentioned that some of their colleagues were indeed scared of Muslim violence and rather take me away than face their wrath. And to make things worse, they were understaffed and facing huge cuts in the force.

So there you have it straight from the horse’s mouth. These officers just confirmed everything I suspected. It felt good to know that there are still some good guys with a conscience inside, and very sad to know that apart from some, the rest of the force is corrupted by political correctness and forced to bow down to Islamonazis due to fear of their aggressiveness, although it seems the cowards are found more often at the top of the chain.

I have to say, I enjoyed calling the Neturei Karta kapos as “traitors” and telling them in Hebrew: “Atem lo yehudim” (You are not Jewish). I don’t think they could understand Hebrew though. Either that or they were on heavy anti-depressant or other kinds of drugs, which is the norm among their community.

However the good news is that the tide is turning and that he made me aware that there are many disagreements in the force now. The people are waking up and officers are also turning against the political correct government. They are also afraid of Islamization and many of them are standing up against their peers on this matter. So expect some very welcome changes soon.”

Leave a Reply

